Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Rhiner

Daniel Rhiner

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rhiner
"We decided to change our insurance because our rates were constantly increasing with no explanation other than it’s the new market. When we changed our insurance, they still charged us for a prorated rate after we cancelled. They sent us a check with a partial refund and claimed the prorated rate was based off of our vehicles start date not our payment date. They shorted us $60 out of our refund. With our new insurance at Progressive we are saving $70 a month. Not sure why this State Farm office is so shady."
Profile photo of Sam S

Sam S

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam S
"Best insurance company"
Profile photo of Randy Taylor

Randy Taylor

January 3, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Randy Taylor
"Insurance has went up $75 in the last year will be looking for other insurance"
Profile photo of Jonathan Morris

Jonathan Morris

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Morris
"I've had cam for 18 years they have always been great to me."
Profile photo of Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Anderson
"Helpful & friendly staff! Especially Kris!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Nilsson

Suzanne Nilsson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Nilsson
"Everybody in this office is a pleasure to work with. Cam is very knowledgeable and helped explain and redo my coverages. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Teagan Mathis

Teagan Mathis

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teagan Mathis
"Very informative and responsive when I need them! Makes me feel like I can make an informed decision about my insurance."
Profile photo of Randy Lape

Randy Lape

May 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Randy Lape
"Never returned my call. Hard to rate"
Profile photo of kevin johnson

kevin johnson

April 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kevin johnson
"Called 2 times, went by 1 times, no response at all. Seems to be a State Farm thing."
Profile photo of Red Wolf

Red Wolf

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Red Wolf
"The are very friendly and take the time to help answer any questions you have"
Profile photo of Yoda Sutra (Still)

Yoda Sutra (Still)

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Yoda Sutra (Still)
"Bad 👎"
Profile photo of Amy Brooks

Amy Brooks

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brooks
"Cam's office is always responsive and helpful. When rates must increase, I get a call telling me the reason and also suggestions on how to mitigate the increase. I would not deal with anyone else for home or auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Joshua Grozier

Joshua Grozier

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Grozier
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for years and recently relocated to FL. Corey Burr at Cam Anderson has been incredibly helpful every time I ever need anything and have nothing but good things to say about this office and Corey’s work."
Profile photo of Jodi

Jodi

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi
"Oh how I love Cory from state farm"
Profile photo of Mary Brown

Mary Brown

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Brown
"Very friendly comfortable atmosphere been with them forever helpful go lori n cory they hold it down u go girl🙂"
Profile photo of tuttie c.

tuttie c.

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tuttie c.
"Lorre was very friendly and helpful, love her🥰 got my insurance transferred in one day very satisfied⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐💖"
Profile photo of Lisa Younger-Robinson

Lisa Younger-Robinson

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Younger-Robinson
"Always happy to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Mona Garrett

Mona Garrett

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Garrett
"I have been a customer of Cam Anderson for years. And he looks out for me. I would never change agents. And he has the best crew working for him"
Profile photo of Ambrosia A

Ambrosia A

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ambrosia A
"I’m beyond pleased with this State Farm location. Loree was amazing. I had needed renters insurance quickly so I could move into my apartment and she helped me get that. I called before they were closed and she completed the process for me by the next morning. She was super helpful, professional and responsive. If Loree see this tell her she is truly a blessing. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Felicia

Felicia

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia
"I've being dealing with Cam, Loree and Gene for over 15 years. They're the greatest. Very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Christina Daniels

Christina Daniels

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Daniels
"Great people"
Profile photo of Arelis Means

Arelis Means

September 10, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Arelis Means
"Ask for insurance reduction, still waiting for call back"
Profile photo of Sherry Abbott Hooten Pearson

Sherry Abbott Hooten Pearson

May 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Abbott Hooten Pearson
"I had auto insurance for many years with Cam Anderson. They treated me like family. Very caring and professional."
Profile photo of Maria jones

Maria jones

April 18, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Maria jones
"We were given a new quote of 97.58 per month for our vehicle, then we were told that corporate didn't have the new spec's to give an accurate quote, the premium went up to 135 per month, I called the corporate office and Samantha also informed us our agent put in that my brother and his wife can grab our car keys and drive our vehicle, my brother and his wife have statefarm aswell and his insurance went up, she also explained we can change insurance agents to get our insurance back down, I stated I didn't want to have to do that but I don't like them slapping us in the face because they didn't notify us of the change in the first place, we never trust insurance companies no matter who they are! We are always looking because statefarm like all the insurance companies lost money during this pandemic, when the hurricanes hit us hard they were charging everyone extra money, some people didn't realize it. I was basically told when you find another car insurance policy let us know so we can cancel your statefarm policy, I did say I was going to shop around. I'm very upset my wife, brother and his wife."
Profile photo of Bubba Gordon

Bubba Gordon

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bubba Gordon
"One of the best insurance companies in Jacksonville. Ms. Lori is amazing"